Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kremer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Kremer

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Robson

Betty Robson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls are awesome"
Profile photo of Owen S. makell

Owen S. makell

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional and experienced. Gave me discounts for multiple policies. So far all rates are reasonably priced. Would recommend to all who are in need of any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Beall

Jessica Beall

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the absolute best! She truly cares abour her customers and works to save you money. You won't be disappointed if you give her a call!"
Profile photo of debbie kresslein

debbie kresslein

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not just a State Farm agent, but a true good neighbor and friend! They truly care!"
Profile photo of Ty Hallsted

Ty Hallsted

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the personal attention I received here from Leighanne. She made switching companies very easy."
Profile photo of Aaron Wike

Aaron Wike

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Rocks! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Pack

Josh Pack

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and the gang at Kremer are the best!!!! No one has fun after a car accident, but they are awesome at removing the stress and making the whole process bearable. I have been with Kremer for 10 years now and I don’t have a single complaint. The folks there are amazing at what they do and they treat you like family. Mike and his crew are just awesome. I will ALWAYS refer people to the Kremer Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Jeff Shaffer

Jeff Shaffer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client here for many years have always been there for us when we needed there services"
Profile photo of David Palmer

David Palmer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kremer and his team at State Farm take care of their customers like family. They help you fulfull your insurance and financial needs and build a relationship that is so important and fulfilling"
Profile photo of Bill Krebs

Bill Krebs

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with Mike kremer's State Farm agency and especially with my sweetheart of an agent Leighanne Rose. I was previously with Allstate & Leighanne was able to cut my bundled premium in half! My Tesla reduced to 1/3ed. Wow"
Profile photo of Ronnie Close

Ronnie Close

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kraemer insurance is always there when I need them,I have eight vehicles and my home insured with state farm,have for along time,as long as they keep my prices where I need them and are always there for me I will stay with state farm,the people that work at Kremers insurance always are there to answer questions and they will always call me back if I leave a message, keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Steven Vant

Steven Vant

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the flippin’ bomb.com and super easy to work with. She took her time and was extremely thorough throughout the process of getting me insured. I would highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Brittney Nicholson

Brittney Nicholson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing! They make you feel welcome and are very knowledgeable. Lauren was able to answer every single question I had, and explained my policy to me rather than just giving me a policy I wasn’t familiar with. She also ensured I knew what each break down within the policy was/applied to. I’d send any family member or friend to them, you should too!"
Profile photo of Catherine Poss

Catherine Poss

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about this business! I have multiple policies through State Farm and can’t thank Lauren enough for all her help over the years. Lauren is helpful, kind and very knowledgeable in her career field. Mike and Betsy are wonderful also, I’ve had nothing but positive encounters with them."
Profile photo of Vince Long

Vince Long

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with these guys for well over 10 years. They have always had my best interests at heart. Everyone I've worked with is super friendly, supportive and just over all amazing. I will never entertain any other insurance companies out there. I highly recommend them. Lauren is the best and will meet your evey need."
Profile photo of Andrew Carson

Andrew Carson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Easy to get along with and go the extra mile to help you in any way they can."
Profile photo of Ann Kurland

Ann Kurland

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! We have been with this company for years. They feel like family. Always feels like they go out of their way to make you feel welcome."
Profile photo of Luis Sanchez

Luis Sanchez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There so nice and theyll assist you with anything you need ! BEST SERVICE"
Profile photo of Fred Rosen

Fred Rosen

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have insured multiple cars for my family, my business also home and liability policies for the past 15 or so years. I had been with another State Farm agent for the past 10 years before that, but had to switch from the past agent due to lack of quality service. Mike and Betsy plus their crew have take care of my policies better than I even expected. A recent auto claim was handled very quickly and effectively. They even arranged to get my deductible back from the other insurance company. I have recommended this agency to many people and continue to do so"
Profile photo of Toya Morelock

Toya Morelock

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike, Betsy, and Lauren for 5 years we became family. I was very fortunate to have had the opportunity of employment at the time and make work life & home life an even balance. We kept the professionalism high, but also kept the family atmosphere to the same importance. The bond that we created in the 5 1/2 years were remarkable and unconditional. Support that was given to me during some of the most difficult times in my life and giving me the flexibility to still work but to make adjustments as I needed at the time spoke volumes of our commitment to each other and to our clients. My leaving was gut wrenching but an opportunity for my family that I could not pass up. Otherwise I would still be with my work family and taking some office swim days during this heat! As into claims that were previously made on training cost and employee agreements… Yes if you do not work past the 1st year there is a repayment of that cost. It takes a lot of training time from us all in the office to get a new employee up to speed and working in the correct direction. Once again we work as a team so we all have a part in the training and as everyone knows training is all about time spent, missed opportunities, and cost. No one works for free and when the trainees are taking time out of their normal day to day tasks that they are being paid for that compensation has to come from somewhere. THIS IS DISCLOSED prior to hiring as well as again when you sign the agreement. As for the non-compete, yes you will have one of those too. This is not to stop or to make your life hard if you would ever chose to leave. It is simply a document that is VERY common in the work industry now a days. It is simply stating that everyone has there on ways of doing things in the work place, and this is saving us from sharing our knowledge for free to another company. All of these documents are given to you when you are hired that you are ore than capable to make copies of or request copies of anytime during your employment. As well as all tax information including your paystubs are online with you log in to intuit! So once again Thank you to the Kremer team and I am glad we are all still family just in a different way now, and miss you all!"
Profile photo of Karen Loftice

Karen Loftice

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I had for giving out and helping the people."
Profile photo of Sirex 85

Sirex 85

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff. Easy communication, friendly people, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mary-Lynn Hursey

Mary-Lynn Hursey

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his office staff are great to work with! They are quick to answer questions and consistently try to save us money on our auto and home insurance. I highly recommend Kremer Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Saydie Ouellette

Saydie Ouellette

February 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Mike was a previous employer of mine. I started at his office when I was 21, it was my first “real” job. My first day was the day of the nationwide lockdown. I worked for him for 3 months during the pandemic before I had to give my notice due to covid and having to move home to my family. He proceeded to try to sue me for training costs of $1,500.00 (still is). He is now refusing to send my legal tax documentation to my updated address in another state. Not a good person to work for or be in business with in my opinion."
Profile photo of Evelyn Schmidt

Evelyn Schmidt

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the best!"