Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Cartee

Megan Cartee

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cartee
"This is most AMAZING branch in MD. The owners and their staff have always been very helpful, understanding and supportive. It brings me so much joy to be apart of statefarm insurance. I greatly appreciate everything they do for me and then some. So big shout out to Mike,Betsey, and both Lauren 's again thank you so much !!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sauber

Kevin Sauber

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sauber
"Amazing staff amazing help amazing all the way around I can't thank them enough for everything they have done for my family and more importantly myself. If anyone needs or wants insurance definitely go here because they are the most understanding people in the whole world! 100/100"
Profile photo of Chrissy Warner

Chrissy Warner

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Warner
"Mike Kremer and his staff in the Westminster office (including Jennifer, Lauren and Betsy) have been very helpful to myself and my family. They are kind and efficient and their attention to detail is a wonderful breath of fresh air. Their friendly spirit makes things a lot easier and more of a pleasant experience every time I talk to them. Jennifer has been exceptionally helpful and has gone above and beyond to get our items taken care of 😊"
Profile photo of Thomas Dale

Thomas Dale

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dale
"This is one of the best agencies I've ever been with. Betsy has gone out of her way to make my family and I feel safe and comfortable. Everyone in this office is professional, helpful and just nice people to talk with. I can't recommend this agency enough. Thanks Betsy!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Addicks

Kyle Addicks

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Addicks
"I was transferred to this agent when Calvin in Hampstead shut his doors. I loved Calvin's office and all the people that worked there. I was nervous, but Mike Kremer's office welcomed me, requested a meeting to just introduce themselves, and reviewed everything with me. I met with Mike Kremer as an introduction. From there I've dealt mainly with Jennifer Marshall. She is personable, professional, and very helpful. There have been a few times where she explained and helped me with different details of a claim that I would have never known or would have been lost. She gives me the feeling that Kevin did at Calvins office. I'm 100% comfortable knowing I have someone that has my back other than a 1-800 number."
Profile photo of Aj Bumbray

Aj Bumbray

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Bumbray
"Jennifer was amazing! She took care of everything in a quick efficient fashion. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything in a matter of minutes. Ill be back for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kareem Rich

Kareem Rich

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kareem Rich
"I had an extremely wonderful experience dealing with the awesome people at this insurance agency. The lady who helped me was informative and gave great insight as to what they offered. Specifically Mrs. Betsy Kremer was so nice and did everything in her power to see to it that I was insured and completely satisfied with my service. I would recommend anyone to this agency because you will be overwhelmingly satisfied with the service they provide. Thank you Mrs. Betsy for helping me get back on the road. You and all the staff are the best."
Profile photo of Evelyn Beall

Evelyn Beall

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Beall
"They are so sweet.they are so much help with my cars and business"
Profile photo of william johnson

william johnson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william johnson
"When you ask them for assistance and or information, Jennifer and the Team are always right there ready and willing to help you in any possible!"
Profile photo of Karen Abidi

Karen Abidi

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Abidi
"Always friendly and fast service"
Profile photo of Diana Burek

Diana Burek

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Diana Burek
"This is one of the worst agency's to do business with. I called for pricing and was told by Lauren Hersh that she could save money from my current insurance company. I got a quote but then I was informed that the rates were going up. I canceled both the homeowners policy and auto policy. I received an email from my mortgage company that my homeowners policy was paid. How can you send a bill if the policy was canceled? Fraud if you ask me. That office does not return phone calls until you call customer care. Stay as far away from them as you can."
Profile photo of Brenda Robinson

Brenda Robinson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Robinson
"Wonderful staff, great place to go for Insurance."
Profile photo of Brett Maiese

Brett Maiese

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Maiese
"Mike Kremer State Farm is bar non the most pleasurable way to deal with an insurance company. Most time you need your insurance it’s not very pleasant but I must say I’ve never feared or felt dread when using my agent. The staff are very friendly, helpful and just a pleasure to interact with. In my experience if you have an issue of any sort give them a call and it will be resolved I’ve a very timely manor."
Profile photo of Peter Androshuk

Peter Androshuk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Androshuk
"I just got out of the hospital couple days it was about 334 in the afternoon I locked my car by accident with my keys wallet phone immediately panicked but then they called Kramer insurance that’s the answer the phoneIt was Betsy she called the local locksmith and your road within the half hour thank you very much and God bless Kramer insurance. I’ve been with him close to 12 to 15 years they always been there for me and reminded me thank you very much"
Profile photo of Betty Robson

Betty Robson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Robson
"These girls are awesome"
Profile photo of Owen S. makell

Owen S. makell

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Owen S. makell
"Very professional and experienced. Gave me discounts for multiple policies. So far all rates are reasonably priced. Would recommend to all who are in need of any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Beall

Jessica Beall

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Beall
"Lauren is the absolute best! She truly cares abour her customers and works to save you money. You won't be disappointed if you give her a call!"
Profile photo of debbie kresslein

debbie kresslein

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debbie kresslein
"Not just a State Farm agent, but a true good neighbor and friend! They truly care!"
Profile photo of Ty Hallsted

Ty Hallsted

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hallsted
"I'm very happy with the personal attention I received here from Leighanne. She made switching companies very easy."
Profile photo of Aaron Wike

Aaron Wike

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wike
"Lauren Rocks! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Pack

Josh Pack

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Pack
"Lauren and the gang at Kremer are the best!!!! No one has fun after a car accident, but they are awesome at removing the stress and making the whole process bearable. I have been with Kremer for 10 years now and I don’t have a single complaint. The folks there are amazing at what they do and they treat you like family. Mike and his crew are just awesome. I will ALWAYS refer people to the Kremer Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Jeff Shaffer

Jeff Shaffer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Shaffer
"Have been a client here for many years have always been there for us when we needed there services"
Profile photo of David Palmer

David Palmer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Palmer
"Mike Kremer and his team at State Farm take care of their customers like family. They help you fulfull your insurance and financial needs and build a relationship that is so important and fulfilling"
Profile photo of Bill Krebs

Bill Krebs

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Krebs
"Great experience dealing with Mike kremer's State Farm agency and especially with my sweetheart of an agent Leighanne Rose. I was previously with Allstate & Leighanne was able to cut my bundled premium in half! My Tesla reduced to 1/3ed. Wow"
Profile photo of Ronnie Close

Ronnie Close

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Close
"Kraemer insurance is always there when I need them,I have eight vehicles and my home insured with state farm,have for along time,as long as they keep my prices where I need them and are always there for me I will stay with state farm,the people that work at Kremers insurance always are there to answer questions and they will always call me back if I leave a message, keep up the good work"