Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kremer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kremer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Abidi

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and fast service"

Diana Burek

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is one of the worst agency's to do business with. I called for pricing and was told by Lauren Hersh that she could save money from my current insurance company. I got a quote but then I was informed that the rates were going up. I canceled both the homeowners policy and auto policy. I received an email from my mortgage company that my homeowners policy was paid. How can you send a bill if the policy was canceled? Fraud if you ask me. That office does not return phone calls until you call customer care. Stay as far away from them as you can."

Brenda Robinson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, great place to go for Insurance."

Brett Maiese

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kremer State Farm is bar non the most pleasurable way to deal with an insurance company. Most time you need your insurance it’s not very pleasant but I must say I’ve never feared or felt dread when using my agent. The staff are very friendly, helpful and just a pleasure to interact with. In my experience if you have an issue of any sort give them a call and it will be resolved I’ve a very timely manor."

Peter Androshuk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got out of the hospital couple days it was about 334 in the afternoon I locked my car by accident with my keys wallet phone immediately panicked but then they called Kramer insurance that’s the answer the phoneIt was Betsy she called the local locksmith and your road within the half hour thank you very much and God bless Kramer insurance. I’ve been with him close to 12 to 15 years they always been there for me and reminded me thank you very much"

Betty Robson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls are awesome"

Owen S. makell

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional and experienced. Gave me discounts for multiple policies. So far all rates are reasonably priced. Would recommend to all who are in need of any type of insurance."

Jessica Beall

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the absolute best! She truly cares abour her customers and works to save you money. You won't be disappointed if you give her a call!"

debbie kresslein

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not just a State Farm agent, but a true good neighbor and friend! They truly care!"

Ty Hallsted

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the personal attention I received here from Leighanne. She made switching companies very easy."

Aaron Wike

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Rocks! I highly recommend."

Josh Pack

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and the gang at Kremer are the best!!!! No one has fun after a car accident, but they are awesome at removing the stress and making the whole process bearable. I have been with Kremer for 10 years now and I don’t have a single complaint. The folks there are amazing at what they do and they treat you like family. Mike and his crew are just awesome. I will ALWAYS refer people to the Kremer Insurance Agency!"

Jeff Shaffer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client here for many years have always been there for us when we needed there services"

David Palmer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Kremer and his team at State Farm take care of their customers like family. They help you fulfull your insurance and financial needs and build a relationship that is so important and fulfilling"

Bill Krebs

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with Mike kremer's State Farm agency and especially with my sweetheart of an agent Leighanne Rose. I was previously with Allstate & Leighanne was able to cut my bundled premium in half! My Tesla reduced to 1/3ed. Wow"

Ronnie Close

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kraemer insurance is always there when I need them,I have eight vehicles and my home insured with state farm,have for along time,as long as they keep my prices where I need them and are always there for me I will stay with state farm,the people that work at Kremers insurance always are there to answer questions and they will always call me back if I leave a message, keep up the good work"

Steven Vant

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the flippin’ bomb.com and super easy to work with. She took her time and was extremely thorough throughout the process of getting me insured. I would highly recommend working with her."

Brittney Nicholson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing! They make you feel welcome and are very knowledgeable. Lauren was able to answer every single question I had, and explained my policy to me rather than just giving me a policy I wasn’t familiar with. She also ensured I knew what each break down within the policy was/applied to. I’d send any family member or friend to them, you should too!"

Catherine Poss

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about this business! I have multiple policies through State Farm and can’t thank Lauren enough for all her help over the years. Lauren is helpful, kind and very knowledgeable in her career field. Mike and Betsy are wonderful also, I’ve had nothing but positive encounters with them."

Andrew Carson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Easy to get along with and go the extra mile to help you in any way they can."

Ann Kurland

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!! We have been with this company for years. They feel like family. Always feels like they go out of their way to make you feel welcome."

Luis Sanchez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"There so nice and theyll assist you with anything you need ! BEST SERVICE"

Fred Rosen

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have insured multiple cars for my family, my business also home and liability policies for the past 15 or so years. I had been with another State Farm agent for the past 10 years before that, but had to switch from the past agent due to lack of quality service. Mike and Betsy plus their crew have take care of my policies better than I even expected. A recent auto claim was handled very quickly and effectively. They even arranged to get my deductible back from the other insurance company. I have recommended this agency to many people and continue to do so"

Toya Morelock

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike, Betsy, and Lauren for 5 years we became family. I was very fortunate to have had the opportunity of employment at the time and make work life & home life an even balance. We kept the professionalism high, but also kept the family atmosphere to the same importance. The bond that we created in the 5 1/2 years were remarkable and unconditional. Support that was given to me during some of the most difficult times in my life and giving me the flexibility to still work but to make adjustments as I needed at the time spoke volumes of our commitment to each other and to our clients. My leaving was gut wrenching but an opportunity for my family that I could not pass up. Otherwise I would still be with my work family and taking some office swim days during this heat! As into claims that were previously made on training cost and employee agreements… Yes if you do not work past the 1st year there is a repayment of that cost. It takes a lot of training time from us all in the office to get a new employee up to speed and working in the correct direction. Once again we work as a team so we all have a part in the training and as everyone knows training is all about time spent, missed opportunities, and cost. No one works for free and when the trainees are taking time out of their normal day to day tasks that they are being paid for that compensation has to come from somewhere. THIS IS DISCLOSED prior to hiring as well as again when you sign the agreement. As for the non-compete, yes you will have one of those too. This is not to stop or to make your life hard if you would ever chose to leave. It is simply a document that is VERY common in the work industry now a days. It is simply stating that everyone has there on ways of doing things in the work place, and this is saving us from sharing our knowledge for free to another company. All of these documents are given to you when you are hired that you are ore than capable to make copies of or request copies of anytime during your employment. As well as all tax information including your paystubs are online with you log in to intuit! So once again Thank you to the Kremer team and I am glad we are all still family just in a different way now, and miss you all!"

Karen Loftice

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I had for giving out and helping the people."